Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 68 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Asaad Samra, M.D.

From my heart – thank you for all you are doing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I want to thank you for all your kindness and for taking such great care of me. While my journey is not complete, it is important to me to let you know the impact you have had on my recovery. For a cancer patient there are no perfect scenarios, there are no perfect moments, but in my mind’s eye my experience with you and your team is about as close to perfection as one can get. What makes it that way is a very simple, but often neglected element. You have not lost sight of the importance of the human connection in collaboration with the science of healing and cure. Battling cancer demands an effort of the heart as well as the mind. With your guidance, everything I have experienced during my care and treatment has provided the scientific answers to my questions, and the encouragement I need to move forward – a perfect blend of the heart and the mind.

I’m not sure how often you are aware of the degree and value your impact has undoubtedly had on your patients. But then again, perhaps this is what makes a good doctor – taking the time to invest in a patient’s trust, while all the while simply thinking that you are just doing your job. Every patient deserves an exceptional doctor. I thank you for your commitment to providing the BEST! *

by

Rhinoplasty

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I truly cannot thank you enough for gifting me with the perfect nose. You have changed my life for the better and I can honestly say I’ve never been so happy in my life!! I will be eternally grateful for you making my dream come true!! I still can’t believe this is MY NOSE!! Thank you for saving my life, and my nose ūüôā *

by

Gifted!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Just a note to express my gratitude to you and your gifted staff for all you have done for me. My recovery is coming along well and improving everyday. *

by

Just Thank You!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Samra and Staff, For your professionalism and courtesy – Thank you.

Michelle, For your kindness and knowledge and making me feel comfortable at every one of my appointments – Thank you.

Dr. Samra, You are proof that you can have it all in a doctor. To be a the top of your profession but also have kindness and huility!! I hit the jackpot. You and your staff are greatly appreciated. *

by

Definitely recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have been dealing with the Samra Group for a couple months now and I am extremely happy with the work that has been done. Dr. Assad Samra was the doctor that performed my surgery and he did an amazing job. Dr. Assad Samra and his father both performed the surgery together and everything went perfectly. He explains everything perfectly, he does not make you feel as if your appointment will be rushed EVER, he makes you feel very comfortable, and he makes sure he is completely happy with how everything comes out. I needed an emergency appointment and he saw me that day. Also, he wanted to see me the day after my surgery and he came into work early for only my appointment. This group is high recommended to anyone that needs any plastic surgery work. *

by

The Best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Most knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding doctor I have ever visited. *

by

Character is everything!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Great surgeon, better person. After I got hit in the face with a baseball last Friday night, Asaad came in to his office at 9 am on Saturday morning to fix my lip. Not only did he do a great job, but he did not even charge me for an office visit today when he took my stitches out. He genuinely cares about people and I can’t thank him enough. If I ever need anything like this done again, he is absolutely the first person I’m going to call. Thanks again Dr. Samra. *

by

Great with Kids!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Samra and this practice! My son had a nasty injury to his finger (horse stepped on it!) and Dr Samra put his finger back together in his office. The healing progress after only week was amazing! Thank you Dr Samra! *

by

A Fan!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I been a fan of Doctor Assad Saamra for couple of years now. I remember the first time l went to see Him it was before my 40th Birthday, l had broken the first eyes corners lines and It was the pushing time l needed on trying to get away of those parentese lines around my mouth that had appeared uninvited too!

So l searched as much as l could for reviews in doctors around me and l came across the Saamra Family. I called and asked for an appointment with Doctor A. when l went in and asked for his honest opinion in what he could do (without any surgery), to magically give me a few years back from the mirror. He was, hands on , the best in the business and did an excelIent job. Right there, l started my ‚Äėcosmetic affair with Doctor A.‚Äô From there on l had my first relationship with Ultherapy. I even brought my mother over when she came to visit me from overseas. A Year later l had a needle biopsy, followed by an infection and a Breast augummentation that was followed by more complications and personal dissatisfaction over the years getting worse , in a new consultation with Doctor Assad at the plastic surgery Side (this time), l explained my historical Breast drama and my expectations, he listened patiently and talked about couple of options. A month later, l had my surgery done and today post 7 weeks, l can say then I am completely pleased with my results and grateful to Doctor Assad. My sister, my Mom, my best friend are also impressed with the beautiful work and my husband is so happy too. Thank you Doc! *

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Samra!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I can’t speak highly enough of¬†Samra Plastic Surgery¬†and specifically¬†Dr. Asaad H. Samra. I was sent over to their office after going to the ER and needing stitches in my forehead. Dr. Samra was so nice and extremely reassuring after a scary situation. He talked me through the whole thing and before I knew it, I was walking out of the office and on the road to recovery! My scar looks great and the follow-up care was top notch. Everyone in the office is very nice as well. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation