Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 77 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Asaad Samra, M.D.

Compassion

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2019

We cannot thank you enough for giving us the comfort of knowing Matthew was in such excellent hands. The expert care, honesty, and kindness you have shown made him feel truly cared for. We are so thankful for all you have done to ensure that Matthew healed as best as he could. No one ever wants to see their children go through any trauma or to be in any pain. But with your guidance, we were immediately put at ease and had nothing but a positive outlook on his recovery. You have been so easy to talk to and the compassion you have consistently shown made all the difference. You are an amazing surgeon as we are so thankful you were the doctor who walked into the ER that day. We are forever grateful!

by

Removal of Ganglion Cyst

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr. Asaad Samra was incredibly professional and attentive to my concerns and questions. The procedure went very well and I felt no pain. The cyst was in my finger joint and I was leery about the procedure but am extremely happy how it turned out. I have absolutely NO scaring from the incision. Thank you very much!! I will refer anyone needing plastic surgery to the Samra’s!!

by

My daughter has her dad back!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr. Samra was the only medical professional to believe me that my hand cyst was something more serious than just a fatty cyst… He did 2 biopsies (after the first came back inconclusive) to get a correct diagnosis of Monophasic synovial sarcoma in my right palm… I owe this Dr. my life and my daughter thanks him for giving her dad back. I am now cancer free and it’s all thanks to this man.

by

From my heart – thank you for all you are doing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I want to thank you for all your kindness and for taking such great care of me. While my journey is not complete, it is important to me to let you know the impact you have had on my recovery. For a cancer patient there are no perfect scenarios, there are no perfect moments, but in my mind’s eye my experience with you and your team is about as close to perfection as one can get. What makes it that way is a very simple, but often neglected element. You have not lost sight of the importance of the human connection in collaboration with the science of healing and cure. Battling cancer demands an effort of the heart as well as the mind. With your guidance, everything I have experienced during my care and treatment has provided the scientific answers to my questions, and the encouragement I need to move forward – a perfect blend of the heart and the mind.

I’m not sure how often you are aware of the degree and value your impact has undoubtedly had on your patients. But then again, perhaps this is what makes a good doctor – taking the time to invest in a patient’s trust, while all the while simply thinking that you are just doing your job. Every patient deserves an exceptional doctor. I thank you for your commitment to providing the BEST! *

by

Rhinoplasty

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I truly cannot thank you enough for gifting me with the perfect nose. You have changed my life for the better and I can honestly say I’ve never been so happy in my life!! I will be eternally grateful for you making my dream come true!! I still can’t believe this is MY NOSE!! Thank you for saving my life, and my nose 🙂 *

by

Gifted!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Just a note to express my gratitude to you and your gifted staff for all you have done for me. My recovery is coming along well and improving everyday. *

by

Just Thank You!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Samra and Staff, For your professionalism and courtesy – Thank you.

Michelle, For your kindness and knowledge and making me feel comfortable at every one of my appointments – Thank you.

Dr. Samra, You are proof that you can have it all in a doctor. To be a the top of your profession but also have kindness and huility!! I hit the jackpot. You and your staff are greatly appreciated. *

by

Definitely recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have been dealing with the Samra Group for a couple months now and I am extremely happy with the work that has been done. Dr. Assad Samra was the doctor that performed my surgery and he did an amazing job. Dr. Assad Samra and his father both performed the surgery together and everything went perfectly. He explains everything perfectly, he does not make you feel as if your appointment will be rushed EVER, he makes you feel very comfortable, and he makes sure he is completely happy with how everything comes out. I needed an emergency appointment and he saw me that day. Also, he wanted to see me the day after my surgery and he came into work early for only my appointment. This group is high recommended to anyone that needs any plastic surgery work. *

by

The Best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Most knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding doctor I have ever visited. *

by

Character is everything!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Great surgeon, better person. After I got hit in the face with a baseball last Friday night, Asaad came in to his office at 9 am on Saturday morning to fix my lip. Not only did he do a great job, but he did not even charge me for an office visit today when he took my stitches out. He genuinely cares about people and I can’t thank him enough. If I ever need anything like this done again, he is absolutely the first person I’m going to call. Thanks again Dr. Samra. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation