Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 93 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Asaad Samra, M.D.

He helped me after a double mastectomy.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Asaad Samra is a terrific surgeon with amazing talent in the OR, and his bedside manner is just as great! I would highly recommend Dr. Asaad Samra to anybody in need of his expertise. He has performed my breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy and has removed a large birthmark off the neck. Both areas have healed and look great.

by

Excellent plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Samra is an excellent Doctor and an excellent plastic surgeon. He has an awesome bedside manner and is very polite and knowledgeable. His assistant Michelle is excellent as well. All of the staff in Dr. Samra’s office are kind and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs plastic surgery!!

by

He helped me recover from breast cancer!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Asaad H. Samra has been a huge help in my recovery from breast cancer. He has been involved from the bilateral mastectomy to the reconstruction. I felt comfortable discussing my concerns and issues, he provided thorough information to help me understand what my options were and what to expect. He has excellent bedside manners which reflect on his team. Thanks to his talent and expertise, the outcome is absolutely beautiful and makes me feel “normal” again.

by

Cancer survivor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Samra is an excellent surgeon and truly a caring and kind person. Had reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy. Very, very satisfied with the outcome.

by

Cancer Survivor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

I had stage 3 breast cancer in January of 2017 I went through the Chemo, double mastectomy, reconstruction done by Assad Samra, and radiation. On March 28, 2019, I had my chest expanders removed and implants put in by Assad Samra. The outcome is outstanding great job!! This group is very highly recommended! Such great people!! Thank you!!

by

The best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

You are the best! Glad we found you for my doctor.

by

Compassion

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2019

We cannot thank you enough for giving us the comfort of knowing Matthew was in such excellent hands. The expert care, honesty, and kindness you have shown made him feel truly cared for. We are so thankful for all you have done to ensure that Matthew healed as best as he could. No one ever wants to see their children go through any trauma or to be in any pain. But with your guidance, we were immediately put at ease and had nothing but a positive outlook on his recovery. You have been so easy to talk to and the compassion you have consistently shown made all the difference. You are an amazing surgeon as we are so thankful you were the doctor who walked into the ER that day. We are forever grateful!

by

Removal of Ganglion Cyst

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr. Asaad Samra was incredibly professional and attentive to my concerns and questions. The procedure went very well and I felt no pain. The cyst was in my finger joint and I was leery about the procedure but am extremely happy how it turned out. I have absolutely NO scaring from the incision. Thank you very much!! I will refer anyone needing plastic surgery to the Samra’s!!

by

My daughter has her dad back!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr. Samra was the only medical professional to believe me that my hand cyst was something more serious than just a fatty cyst… He did 2 biopsies (after the first came back inconclusive) to get a correct diagnosis of Monophasic synovial sarcoma in my right palm… I owe this Dr. my life and my daughter thanks him for giving her dad back. I am now cancer free and it’s all thanks to this man.

by

From my heart – thank you for all you are doing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I want to thank you for all your kindness and for taking such great care of me. While my journey is not complete, it is important to me to let you know the impact you have had on my recovery. For a cancer patient there are no perfect scenarios, there are no perfect moments, but in my mind’s eye my experience with you and your team is about as close to perfection as one can get. What makes it that way is a very simple, but often neglected element. You have not lost sight of the importance of the human connection in collaboration with the science of healing and cure. Battling cancer demands an effort of the heart as well as the mind. With your guidance, everything I have experienced during my care and treatment has provided the scientific answers to my questions, and the encouragement I need to move forward – a perfect blend of the heart and the mind.

I’m not sure how often you are aware of the degree and value your impact has undoubtedly had on your patients. But then again, perhaps this is what makes a good doctor – taking the time to invest in a patient’s trust, while all the while simply thinking that you are just doing your job. Every patient deserves an exceptional doctor. I thank you for your commitment to providing the BEST! *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation