Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 77 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Munjal Patel, M.D.

Great Bedside Manor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2019

Dr. Patel has great bedside manor and has done an incredible job with removing an abnormal mole from my back. When my dermatologist turned me away for the procedure, Dr. Patel took my case. Minimal scarring after just one month and complete confidence in the work he has done and will continue to do. I definitely reccomend him for this type of procedure.

by

Terrified No More!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

I had a growth on my scalp for years. I was terrified to have it removed. I finally gave in and Dr. Patel did the surgery. He is so kind, compassionate and skilled. Not only did he do an amazing job, his bedside manner is wonderful. Not only am I pleased with my surgery but the staff and nurse who assisted are very friendly and calming also. Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Patel.

by

Great bedside manner!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Have taken my mother to Dr. Patel for removal of basal cell skin cancer. Dr. Patel is very thorough. He explained every bit of the procedure and follow up. Great bedside manner. He is just a very nice man. *

by

You Can’t Even See My Scar!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Very caring, understanding, and knowledgeable and skilled. I recovered very well and my scar is not noticeable at all. *

by

Highly Recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I had ligament reconstruction on my R thumb. I am beyond pleased and I highly recommend Dr. M. Patel. I was well educated and placed at ease before, during and after my procedure. I have 100% satisfaction of the reuse of my thumb and hand with minimal scarring. Very happy and will be looking up Dr. Patel for upcoming elective surgeries. *

by

5 Star Review!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Patel was very informative about the procedures I was facing and made me feel comfortable, confident and most importantly.. relaxed..he spent quality time prior to the procedure explaining all the options and laying out his plan of action..now I can’t wait until the stitches come out..you can be assured another 5 star review will be written! *

by

You Can’t Even Tell I Had Something Done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have my under lip operation. He was very nice and I knowledgeable he will explain the procedure from the beginning to the end I have a good result you can’t even tell I have something done there. I’ll give him a 10 very nice doctor and staff. *

by

Best Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

This was by far one of, if not the best experience, I have had with a doctor and office staff. Every single person I encountered in the Samra Group spent ample time with me. Dr. Patel is a soft-spoken, patient, friendly doctor. He understood my fears, took them seriously and explained every single thing in as much detail as I needed him to without ever seeming as though he wanted to get on to the next patient. In regards to payments/insurance, they made more than every effort to answer any question and make sure I clearly understood all answers to my questions. I would recommend this facility and Dr. Patel to anyone in need of the services they provide. *

by

Truly amazing person.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Patel is amazing! He was so gentle and caring. He really saved my hand! I could not believe how great he is! I can’t thank him enough. I recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking for help. *

by

Great Doctor and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2017

Dr. Patel has done a superb job of plastic surgery after I had a basil cell removed from the side of the nose. Both he and the ladies of his staff are excellent in what they do. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation