Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 68 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Munjal Patel, M.D.

Great bedside manner!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Have taken my mother to Dr. Patel for removal of basal cell skin cancer. Dr. Patel is very thorough. He explained every bit of the procedure and follow up. Great bedside manner. He is just a very nice man. *

by

You Can’t Even See My Scar!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Very caring, understanding, and knowledgeable and skilled. I recovered very well and my scar is not noticeable at all. *

by

Highly Recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I had ligament reconstruction on my R thumb. I am beyond pleased and I highly recommend Dr. M. Patel. I was well educated and placed at ease before, during and after my procedure. I have 100% satisfaction of the reuse of my thumb and hand with minimal scarring. Very happy and will be looking up Dr. Patel for upcoming elective surgeries. *

by

5 Star Review!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Patel was very informative about the procedures I was facing and made me feel comfortable, confident and most importantly.. relaxed..he spent quality time prior to the procedure explaining all the options and laying out his plan of action..now I can’t wait until the stitches come out..you can be assured another 5 star review will be written! *

by

You Can’t Even Tell I Had Something Done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have my under lip operation. He was very nice and I knowledgeable he will explain the procedure from the beginning to the end I have a good result you can’t even tell I have something done there. I’ll give him a 10 very nice doctor and staff. *

by

Best Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

This was by far one of, if not the best experience, I have had with a doctor and office staff. Every single person I encountered in the Samra Group spent ample time with me. Dr. Patel is a soft-spoken, patient, friendly doctor. He understood my fears, took them seriously and explained every single thing in as much detail as I needed him to without ever seeming as though he wanted to get on to the next patient. In regards to payments/insurance, they made more than every effort to answer any question and make sure I clearly understood all answers to my questions. I would recommend this facility and Dr. Patel to anyone in need of the services they provide. *

by

Truly amazing person.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Patel is amazing! He was so gentle and caring. He really saved my hand! I could not believe how great he is! I can’t thank him enough. I recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking for help. *

by

Great Doctor and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2017

Dr. Patel has done a superb job of plastic surgery after I had a basil cell removed from the side of the nose. Both he and the ladies of his staff are excellent in what they do. *

by

Thank you Dr. Patel

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2017

Thank you Dr. Patel for helping me with repairing my nose after my fall. I really appriecate all that you did – you made a scary mishap much better! See you in three weeks! Thank you! *

by

Dr. Patel was a true professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2017

I had nose surgery done by Dr. Patel, I would like to inform you that I was very pleased by the outcome of the procedure. Dr. Patel was a true professional explaining the work that would be done and the time frame regarding the healing procedure. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation