Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 93 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Said Samra, M.D.

From staff to doctor, I felt comfortable.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. The receptionist was helpful and friendly as well as the staff that works with Dr. Samra. He answered All of my questions and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked into that office.

by

A natural outcome was so important to me.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Samra and his staff are amazing! Dr. Samra listened to what I wanted and made suggestions based on that and walked me through the entire process. He and his staff were all so patient and courteous from my first consult through my most recent followup., For me it was important to have a natural outcome and look appropriate for my age (47) and Dr. Samra knocked it out of the park. He is amazing. I have had so many compliments on his work and people who don’t know I’ve had them done are shocked that they aren’t my own. I have had women tell me that if they ever get theirs done, they need Dr. Samra’s contact info. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

by

Overall perfect experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Said Samra and his office staff this past week at my appointment. Not only is he an extremely professional surgeon and doctor but he is very knowledgeable and sincerely compassionate. The office staff was friendly, inviting, and accommodating. I recommend this office to anyone looking for beautiful work and thorough care.

by

A very pleasant experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

A very pleasant experience. Dr. Said Samra is a gentle professional. I felt extremely comfortable and I will be going back into weeks for more procedures. I have been to other places in Central Jersey before, now I will only go to Dr. Samra.

by

My Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

When I met Dr Samra I was so nervous and was second guessing my decision, but the minute he spoke to me it all went away. He was so patient and cleared up all my doubts. He was MY DR., so I chose him for this tummy tuck journey. I was so nervous the day of the surgery, but the whole team made me so comfortable. At no time did I feel I was alone. They were so kind that I would recommend him and his team without hesitation. It’s been a month and I am so happy with the results. *

by

Laser Hair Removal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Office staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr Samra is very knowledgable and happy to answer any and all questions. Would recommend to anyone. *

by

Awesome Breast Reduction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Said A. Samra of The Samra Group is the best. His bedside manner, expertise, and professionalism are outstanding; he could work on any part of my body. He is a perfectionist and his work is the best. My breasts look great and I would recommend him to anyone looking for any cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. *

by

5 Stars

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Said Samra & his staff. Extremely comfortable in his care. A doctor that listens to his patients concerns, advises wisely, super conservative. Very knowledgable & professional. I trust him completely & highly recommend him for any procedure you’re thinking of having done. Dr Samra never makes you feel like a bother. Always polite pleasant & professional. *

by

Talented Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Said Samra is a very talented, caring and kind Doctor. He has an excellent eye for catching potentially bad moles. I have had many removed. His expertise in this field is amazing. He has a wonder eye in spotting issue. He never removes anything unnecessarily. I actually paid him myself because he wasn’t in my daughters insurance. That is how much I trust and value his experience. *

by

Wonderful Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Samra was wonderful. He answered all of my questions and spent over 30 minutes consulting with me about a simple procedure. The office is beautiful and I barely had a wait time. The office manager was informative and able to answer all questions about scheduling, payment, and preop testing. Excellent visit start to finish. I would highly recommend to others. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation