Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 68 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Salem Samra, M.D.

Excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

He is an excellent physician! I think one of the few that does endoscopic carpel tunnel release. *

by

Highly Qualified

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Salem Samra is highly qualified not only by his excellent surgical skills but by his warm personality and obvious care for the patient’s physical and emotional needs. He will always be my personal plastic surgeon and I recommend him very highly for anyone. *

by

Highly Skilled

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

This surgeon is very skilled and caring. You can sense that as soon as he examines you, and comes up with a solution that causes the least amount of pain and grief. He answers all questions thoroughly, and provides suggestions to make the process go easier. *

by

Repeat Patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have used Dr. Salem Samra on multiple occasions. His office is beautifully decorated. His staff are very courteous and attentive to patients’ every need. He is highly qualified in his surgical skills. I have used him for Laser procedures, Botox and fillings with excellent results. I have always left his office very satisfied and happy. He will always be my plastic surgeon and I highly recommend him for everyone. *

by

Very pleased!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have had ear reconstruction with Dr. Salem Samra. From beginning to end I have been very pleased with Dr. S. Samra and his staff. I was very anxious about the surgery. Dr Samra and his staff put me at ease with their willingness to listen to my concerns and explain the procedure in a simple and caring manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. *

by

Excellent with children!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Salem Samra took excellent care of my four-year-old son, following a dog bite (laceration) on his eye brow. He approached my son, husband and me calm and confident, explaining everything in a thorough, age-appropriate, considerate manner. He’s gentle and has magic hands, turning a stressful event into a humbled one. I recommend him to all of my family and friends, of all ages! *

by

Definitely check him out!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I recently had cosmetic surgery from Dr. Salem. I can’t express enough how absolutely happy I am with his work. He is wonderful surgeon and has an absolutely amazing bed side manor. I would recommend him in the best way. His whole practice is amazing from the front desk to Jennifer (scheduler) to the nurse,and all of the other surgeons. Definitely check him out!! Thank you again Dr. Salem! *

by

I would strongly recommend Dr. Sal and his group!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Salem Samra performed surgery on me following Moh’s surgery. He and his staff made me comfortable throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and concerns and explained the surgery thoroughly. I never felt rushed during our appointments and conversations. *

by

I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Sal!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Samra performed a full tummy tuck with muscle repair on me in January 2018. He along with his medical assistant, Samantha and the entire office staff have been wonderful! Dr. Samra is very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The nurses and staff at the surgical center were so kind and welcoming. I was very nervous prior to my surgery, but they all put me at ease. My results are nothing short of amazing and the recovery has been smooth and pain free! *

by

Just grateful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Salem Samra. Words can’t express how grateful I am for him. He is very caring and always makes sure you are comfortable with what he is doing. He has one of the best bedside manners I have ever seen. His whole staff is awesome and are there to help you out. From everyone at the front desk, to Jennifer who schedules the procedures to accommodate you. Also Samantha, who is Dr. Salem’s P.A., was very kind and caring and put me at ease and make a you feel like family! I would highly recommend Dr. Salem to anyone that need a plastic surgeon, he is the best and thank you again😊 *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation