Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 77 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Salem Samra, M.D.

Amazing from beginning to end!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2019

My entire experience was amazing, from my initial consultation through post surgery care. Dr. Sal Samra performed my breast reduction surgery & I could not be happier with the results. The staff are not only professional but super friendly, making me feel comfortable & welcome every time I walked through the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Samra to anyone needing the expertise of a plastic surgeon.

by

Saved my life!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

I recently was referred to The Samra Group because I wanted to get a mole on my arm removed, mostly for cosmetic reasons. I met with Dr. Salem Samra and I was very impressed. After the mole was removed and it was biopsied we found out it was the beginning stage of skin cancer. To be safe, I had to get more tissue removed to ensure the borders were clear. I cannot express enough how pleased I was with Dr. Salem Samra. He was extremely professional and made sure I was comfortable during the procedures and eased my nerves throughout the entire process. Everyone I came across at the practice was very kind and helpful. I am so thankful for all of their help.

by

Pure Excellence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr. Samra demonstrated his excellent skills as a Plastic Surgeon working on my ear. I would highly recommend using him for whatever your need might be.

by

Excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

He is an excellent physician! I think one of the few that does endoscopic carpel tunnel release. *

by

Highly Qualified

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Salem Samra is highly qualified not only by his excellent surgical skills but by his warm personality and obvious care for the patient’s physical and emotional needs. He will always be my personal plastic surgeon and I recommend him very highly for anyone. *

by

Highly Skilled

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

This surgeon is very skilled and caring. You can sense that as soon as he examines you, and comes up with a solution that causes the least amount of pain and grief. He answers all questions thoroughly, and provides suggestions to make the process go easier. *

by

Repeat Patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have used Dr. Salem Samra on multiple occasions. His office is beautifully decorated. His staff are very courteous and attentive to patients’ every need. He is highly qualified in his surgical skills. I have used him for Laser procedures, Botox and fillings with excellent results. I have always left his office very satisfied and happy. He will always be my plastic surgeon and I highly recommend him for everyone. *

by

Very pleased!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have had ear reconstruction with Dr. Salem Samra. From beginning to end I have been very pleased with Dr. S. Samra and his staff. I was very anxious about the surgery. Dr Samra and his staff put me at ease with their willingness to listen to my concerns and explain the procedure in a simple and caring manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. *

by

Excellent with children!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Salem Samra took excellent care of my four-year-old son, following a dog bite (laceration) on his eye brow. He approached my son, husband and me calm and confident, explaining everything in a thorough, age-appropriate, considerate manner. He’s gentle and has magic hands, turning a stressful event into a humbled one. I recommend him to all of my family and friends, of all ages! *

by

Definitely check him out!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I recently had cosmetic surgery from Dr. Salem. I can’t express enough how absolutely happy I am with his work. He is wonderful surgeon and has an absolutely amazing bed side manor. I would recommend him in the best way. His whole practice is amazing from the front desk to Jennifer (scheduler) to the nurse,and all of the other surgeons. Definitely check him out!! Thank you again Dr. Salem! *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation