Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 93 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Salem Samra, M.D.

He did what was safe for me.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

I found many surgeons willing to do whatever I wanted. Dr. Samra explained to me why what I wanted was not safe for me, in a language I could understand. He never rushes you and answers all of your questions and is very pleasant to talk to. After meeting with him, I knew he was the one for me. During surgery, he went beyond the call of duty. He didn’t take my belly button but relocated it. His staff is excellent and I never felt uncomfortable by being stared at during my exams. I will be back!

by

He cared for my 8 year old.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

I had to take my 8-year-old daughter to Dr. Samra for a surgical procedure. He made her feel comfortable right from the start. He reassured her and me and answered every question we had without us even needing to ask. She went from terrified to happy and confident within 15 minutes. The day of the surgery came. The nurses were amazing at The surgery center! All went amazingly well! Dr. Samra took amazing care of my princess. He even personally called to check on her. #BEST DR EVER!

by

Highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Samra was by far the best, most caring, and professional doctor I have ever been to! My surgery went great and it’s all thanks to him. His assistant Samantha is also amazing. She truly cares and has a great heart. I would recommend Dr. Samra 100% to any individual who is looking for successful work!!! Best doctor ever!!

by

He cared for my mom.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Samra took excellent care of my mom and was very pleasant in his manners. I would recommend him to anyone.

by

He helped my husband heal from a dog bite!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

Dr. Samra has been treating my husband for complications resulting from a dog bite, and we can’t say enough wonderful things about him! He is very kind and compassionate, and his calm and pleasant demeanor has been a great comfort to us during this traumatic time. He and his staff have been exceptional throughout this entire ordeal, even when our anxiety made us very difficult to deal with. If you ever need a plastic surgeon, look no further! God bless you, Dr. Samra.

by

He helped me after cancer!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2019

I’ve seen Dr. Salem Samra three times for closures after skin cancer surgery. He’s an amazing surgeon! You’d never know just how bad these areas were prior to Dr. Samra. The nurses and office staff are amazing, friendly and extremely helpful!

by

Amazing from beginning to end!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2019

My entire experience was amazing, from my initial consultation through post surgery care. Dr. Sal Samra performed my breast reduction surgery & I could not be happier with the results. The staff are not only professional but super friendly, making me feel comfortable & welcome every time I walked through the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Samra to anyone needing the expertise of a plastic surgeon.

by

Saved my life!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

I recently was referred to The Samra Group because I wanted to get a mole on my arm removed, mostly for cosmetic reasons. I met with Dr. Salem Samra and I was very impressed. After the mole was removed and it was biopsied we found out it was the beginning stage of skin cancer. To be safe, I had to get more tissue removed to ensure the borders were clear. I cannot express enough how pleased I was with Dr. Salem Samra. He was extremely professional and made sure I was comfortable during the procedures and eased my nerves throughout the entire process. Everyone I came across at the practice was very kind and helpful. I am so thankful for all of their help.

by

Pure Excellence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr. Samra demonstrated his excellent skills as a Plastic Surgeon working on my ear. I would highly recommend using him for whatever your need might be.

by

Excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

He is an excellent physician! I think one of the few that does endoscopic carpel tunnel release. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem Samra

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation